Navigation

 Public 

Home

Enlist

About us

Forums

Login/Register

 Barracks 

Roster

Ranks

Awards

Weapons

 Headquarters

UCMJ (Rules)

Chain of Command

Administration


Vote for us

Your Name Your Name


Rank Avatars

Private

Private First Class

Technician 5th Grade

Corporal

Technician 4th Grade

Sergeant

Technician 3rd Grade

Staff Sergeant

Technical Sergeant

Master Sergeant

First Sergeant

Flight Officer

Warrant Officer

chief Warrant Officer

Second Lieutenant

First Lieutenant

Captain


Welcome

Welcome to the 82nd Airborne Division website. We are a Arma 3 Realism unit that takes realism to a whole new level to our realistic basic combat training courses to our combat missions, We the 82nd Airborne Division strive upon honesty, teamwork, tactics and loyality. If you are looking to enlist with the 82nd Airborne Division, please register on our website and click either the recruitment poster on the right or the "Enlist" button on the left. If you would like to experience our community of realism and tactics feel free to join us on our public server.

 



Schedule 11/24 - 11/30

Monday - TBA

Tuesday - TBA

Wednesday - ASL/SL Training 11/26

Training will start at:
6pm EST
11pm GMT

Thursday - Charlie Squad Training 11/27

Training will start at:
3pm EST
8pm GMT

Friday - Joint Operation *More info Soon

Saturday - Unit Weekly Mission Day

Missions will start at:
4pm EST
9pm GMT
2pm MST
1pm Pacific

Sunday - BCT #002 11/30

Training will start at:
4pm EST
9pm GMT
2pm MST
1pm Pacific


Hackers Beware! MP Protected

 You have been warned!
We have caught 35 shameful hackers.

NukeSentinel(tm) 2.6.01


Recruitment


User Info
Good morning 
Anonymous


Register
Lost Password
Username
Password

Forums Forums:   
 Posts: 100
 Topics: 51

 Online:   
Member(s):

Guest(s):
01. Guest


Music

Launch Music Player Here


footer.png

PHP-Nuke Copyright © 2006 by Francisco Burzi.
All logos, trademarks and posts in this site are property of their respective owners, all the rest © 2006 by the site owner.
Powered by Nuke Evolution 2.0.7 - Nuke-Evolution Xtreme 2.0 Edition.

[ Page Generation: 0.45 Seconds | Memory Usage: 3.75 MB | DB Queries: 37 ]

Do Not Click